Login
AusChem WA

Trainers

 

AusChem Training WA Trainers and Course Organisers

See the Dates page for scheduled courses or contact the course organisers.

 

Contact Location Phone Email

Kieran Forrest

Chris Wyhoon

NARROGIN (South Regional TAFE)

Ph: 9881 9000

Kieran.Forrest.srtafe.wa.edu.au 

Siobhan Lynch

 

 

BUNBURY (South Regional TAFE)

MARGARET RIVER (South Regional TAFE)

MANJIMUP (South Regional TAFE)

Enrolments Contact: Leone Gruiters
Ph: 9780 7262

leone.gruiters@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Siobhan.Lynch@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Bill Hollingworth

Bill Haynes

Steve Blyth

ALBANY (South Regional TAFE)

KATANNING (South Regional TAFE)

MT BARKER (South Regional TAFE)

Ph: 9892 7504

Ph: 9892 6444

Ph: 9892 8830

sdc@srtafe.wa.edu.au

katanning@srtafe.wa.edu.au

mtbarker@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Rohan Chalmer ESPERANCE (South Regional TAFE) Ph: 9076 4500 esperance@srtafe.wa.edu.au
Greg Reid GERALDTON (Central Regional TAFE) Enrolments Contact: Pam Francis

Ph: 9956 2704

pam.francis@crtafe.wa.edu.au

greg.reid@crtafe.wa.edu.au

Ben Maslen CARNARVON (Central Regional TAFE)   ben.maslen@crtafe.wa.edu.au
Lee Holland BOYUP BROOK Ph: 0438 653 094 lholland@wn.com.au
Michael Jeffery KUNUNURRA (North Regional TAFE) Ph: 0477 374 648  Michael.Jeffery@nrtafe.wa.edu.au