Login
AusChem WA

Trainers

 

AusChem Training WA Trainers and Course Organisers

See the Dates page for scheduled courses or contact the course organisers.

 

Contact Location Phone Email

Chris Wyhoon

NORTHAM (Central Regional TAFE)

Enrolments Contact: Jenny Reid

Ph: 0438 823 831

Jenny.Reid@crtafe.wa.edu.au

Chris.Wyhoon@crtafe.wa.edu.au

Paul McGrath 

MARGARET RIVER (South Regional TAFE) 

BUNBURY (South Regional TAFE)

Enrolments Contact Ph: 6371 3800

Shortcourses@srtafe.wa.edu.au 

 

ALBANY (South Regional TAFE)

Ph: 6371 3888 albany@srtafe.wa.edu.au
  COLLIE (South Regional TAFE) Enrolments Contact: Mary Ingram

Ph: 6371 3910

collie@srtafe.wa.edu.au
Rohan Chalmer

ESPERANCE (South Regional TAFE)

Ph: 6371 3500 esperance@srtafe.wa.edu.au
  HARVEY (South Regional TAFE Enrolments Contact: Tina Weedon

Ph: 6371 3050

harvey@srtafe.wa.edu.au
 

KATANNING (South Regional TAFE)

Ph: 6371 3410 katanning@srtafe.wa.edu.au
  MANJIMUP (South Regional TAFE)

Enrolments Contact: Domenica Daniels 

Ph: 6371 3700

manjimup@srtafe.wa.edu.au

 

MT BARKER (South Regional TAFE)

Ph: 6371 3830

mtbarker@srtafe.wa.edu.au

  NARROGIN (South Regional TAFE) 

Enrolments Contact: Amy 

Ph: 6371 3950

narrogin@srtafe.wa.edu.au
Greg Reid GERALDTON (Central Regional TAFE) Enrolments Contact: Pam Francis

Ph: 9956 2704

Pam.Francis@crtafe.wa.edu.au

Greg.Reid@crtafe.wa.edu.au

Ben Maslen CARNARVON (Central Regional TAFE)   Ben.Maslen@crtafe.wa.edu.au
Lee Holland BOYUP BROOK Ph: 0438 653 094 lholland@wn.com.au
Michael Jeffery KUNUNURRA (North Regional TAFE) Ph: 0477 374 648  Michael.Jeffery@nrtafe.wa.edu.au